Tags

, , ,

My name is Ginger and I am a spayed female, yellow Labrador Retriever.
The shelter thinks I am about 11 years old.
I weigh approximately 84 pounds.
I have been at the shelter since Feb 12, 2012.

My name is STANLEY.
I am a neutered male, cream Chihuahua – Smooth Coated.
The shelter staff think I am about 6 years old.
I have been at the shelter since Sep 30, 2011.

My name is BENNY.
I am a neutered male, red Labrador Retriever and Rottweiler.
The shelter staff think I am about 1 year and 3 months old.
I have been at the shelter since Dec 13, 2011.

I am a male, red and white Siberian Husky.
The shelter staff think I am about 1 year old.
I have been at the shelter since Feb 11, 2012.

How gorgeous is he?? He doesn’t have a name but my husband named him Rusty.  What do you think?  I wish they had a better photo of him.

My name is Katie and I am a spayed female, yellow Labrador Retriever.
The shelter thinks I am about 11 years old.
I weigh approximately 82 pounds.
I have been at the shelter since Feb 12, 2012.

Oh she melts my heart!!  11 years old!  She probably won’t get adopted fast due to her age but she is probably super mellow and would make a great companion.

My name is Cookie and I am a spayed female, seal point and white Siamese mix.
The shelter thinks I am about 10 years old.
I weigh approximately 6 pounds.
I have been at the shelter since Feb 05, 2012

My name is Maggie and I am a spayed female, tortie Domestic Shorthair.
The shelter thinks I am about 10 years old.
I weigh approximately 9 pounds.
I have been at the shelter since Jan 29, 2012.

My name is BILLY.
I am a neutered male, flame point Siamese.
The shelter staff think I am about 4 years old.
I have been at the shelter since Dec 08, 2011

I am a gray Domestic Medium hair.  My age is unknown. I have been at the shelter since Jan 27, 2012.

A cat with no name! Let’s just call her CAT after CAT in Breakfast at Tiffany’s shall we.

My name is Bean and I am an unaltered male, gray and white Shorthaired Rabbit.
My age is unknown.
I have been at the shelter since Jan 16, 2012.

This picture makes me laugh.  It’s so funny they put Bean next to two creepy stuffed animals.  She’s probably terrified.

This is only a fraction of the animals out there that are in need of a good home.  Please share this with everyone so you can to help save their lives.  All of these animals are from the Burbank and East Valley Animal Shelters.  You can find animals in your area online at Pet Harbor. Find a friend. Save a Life.  We hope you all have a blissful weekend!  K&A

