Tags

, , , , , , , ,

{Vest: Urban Outfitters // Pants: Thrifted // Shoes: Steve Madden (old) // Bracelets: F21 // Earrings: Urban Outfitters}

Mint is in!!  We have been seeing mints and pastels all over fashion week. Pastel hues are going to be a must have for spring.  Right now in L.A. it’s still cold enough to be sporting that faux fur you bought at the beginning of the season so, I figured I would combine the two while I still can.  I know it’s still really cold in most places so this is a great way to invite an early spring while staying warm and cozy.  I actually bought these pants a few months ago at Crossroads Trading Company.  At the time I hadn’t seen a lot of mint but I knew colored denim was in and I loved this color so I took a chance.  I’m glad I did!!  I’ve been loving them so far and I will be able to wear them all spring and summer.  What do you think?  Is mint going to grace your wardrobe this season?  Have a lovely day!!   xo, A

