Tags

, , , , , ,

{Pants: Free People // Faux Fur Vest: F21 // Shoes: Steve Madden}

It was such a great day in Pasadena when we did this shoot!  Probably a little too warm for fur but I was determined to get one more fur look in before spring arrives here in Cali.  I got these pants at Free People recently and I thought they paired perfectly with this vest.  I always need a color pop so I added some of my favorite turquoise jewelry that my mom gave me from her collection as well as some new pieces.  Turquoise is usually my favorite way to accessorize because it can go either glam or bohemian.

We’re now everywhere on the web!!! Check us out on Lookbook and give us some HYPE!!..or come LIKE us on Facebook.  TWEET with us on Twitter!!!  Or you can PIN with us on Pinterest.  If you follow lots of blogs, FOLLOW us on Bloglovin’…it makes life so easy!  There are so many paths to stay inspired with our posts.  Come join the fun!  Thanks so much for reading and commenting!! We love hearing what you have to say!!  Love, A

