Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

{Vest: Silence+Noise // Shirt: Ecote // Pants: Flying Monkey // Shoes: Steve Madden}

Maybe it’s the cold weather here in L.A., or maybe it’s that Easter is around the corner (which means warm weather is sure to follow)…either way, I’ve got Spring fever!! This is my ode to spring.  I don’t normally wear this much color but I can’t get enough of my mint jeans lately (also worn here).  I thought this would be the perfect pastel combination topped off with Mac’s Saint Germain Lip color.  Which by the way, is more pastel pink than the purple that these photos are displaying.  The shirt, vest and clutch are all from Urban Outfitters. I got this shirt recently on sale and it has been such a great staple piece.  I can wear it with almost anything and it’s perfect for layering.  I’m always looking for new ways to wear existing pieces from my wardrobe so this was a fun outfit to put together.  Find something in your closet this week and pair it with something completely out of your norm.  It’s a great way to feel fresh and renewed. Thanks again for reading and for all your sweet comments!!  XO.  A

 It’s spring fever.  That is what the name of it is.  And when you’ve got it, you want – oh, you don’t quite know what it is you do want, but it just fairly makes your heart ache, you want it so!  ~Mark Twain

