Tags

, , , , , , ,

{Purple Fringe: Lumiere // Pants: Anlo // Shoes: Mossimo}

 By now, I’m sure you realized how much we love the 60’s and that bohemian eclectic flair.  Both, mine and Andee’s favorite movie is Almost Famous!!!!  I think I can speak for the both of us when I say we would have died to have Penny Lane’s wardrobe.  As much as I always have and still do adore that gypsy vibe,  I realized I don’t always sport it as much as I would like.  So, I was over the moon when I spotted this purple fringe!!  I fell in love with it immediately and even more so when I saw the AMAZING price.  It brought me back to a place I’m always drawn too, so I knew it was destined to be mine. I actually found it at a local Bloggers Market that was thrown by Sincerely Jules an amazing blogger that we love.  Check out her blog here!  We got to meet some fellow bloggers and checkout some amazing pieces. It was an amazing day filled with fashion, food and new friends.   Thanks again for checking us out and supporting !!! Hope you have a day full of new adventures! Love, K

