Tags

, , , , , , ,

{Cardigan:F21 // Shirt:Urban Outfitters // Jeans:Rich&Skinny // Boots:Steve Madden // Bag: Gifted}

Happy May Day!!  We took these photos a few weeks ago when the weather here in L.A. was still a bit chilly and I haven’t had a chance to post them.  I wanted to explore old pieces I already had in my wardrobe and use them in a new way.  I must have been feeling a little tribal with the mix of feathers, fringe and prints.  I’ve had these jeans for so long and I love how I can pair them with so many different looks.  This bag was a gift I received a few months ago and I was so excited because the tribal print is so hot right now…thanks Christian!!

Also just a quick shout out to the love of my life…it’s our Anniversary today and I can’t imagine life without him.  I love you babe!!  He is also the talented photographer behind all of our photos, so a big thanks to him as well!!!

Hope you all have a beautiful May Day filled with love, dancing and Springtime celebrations!!  xo, A

