Tags

, , , , ,

{Dress: F21 // Hat: Deena and Ozzy // Cardigan and Necklace: Urban Outfitters // Fringe Boots: Minnetonka}

I think I’m going to be living in maxi dresses this summer.  There is nothing more comfortable and you can dress them up or down.  I’ve had this floral dress for so long and it’s usually my go to when I want to feel a little more dressed up but still super comfy.  Paired with a floppy hat and fringe moccs gave it the perfect bohemian vibe.  I was at my hubby’s graduation last weekend and we couldn’t pass up an opportunity to shoot on this beautiful campus.  He graduated with his Masters in Architecture last fall but decided last-minute to walk with his class.  It was such a perfect day and I couldn’t be more proud of him!  It will definitely be a maxi summer for me…must go shopping!!  What’s your summer go to?   Love,  A  

