Tags

, , , , , , ,

{Muscle Tee: Urban Outfitters // Boyfriend Jeans: Vintage // Wedges: Aldo // Necklace: Target // Leopard Bra: Forever 21}

I picked up this shirt at Urban Outfitters recently and was digging the rockeresque vibe about it!  I’ve been into muscle tees lately because I love how wide the sides are cut, they are a great way to showcase cool colored and printed bras and a great way to add a little edge to any outfit.  Also, who doesn’t like to keep cool during those hot summer days!  I know I do living in LA!!!!!!  I finished off the look with an old vintage pair of boyfriend jeans!!  They are super comfy but can still be worn to look dressy!  Especially, if you pair them with a great heel!  I wore some summer wedges I bought at Aldo.  I really like the versatility of wedges!!  I think they can go with shorts and be summer casual but can also be paired with a dress to give it a little fancier feel.  I have been driving past this graffiti wall for years and thought it added a great color scheme for this outfit and matched how I was feeling that day!  Overall, it felt good to add a little Rocker edge to my style. This week I felt inspired to embrace a little more of my wild side!!! I guess for me that meant being a little more rocker than usual!! It’s fun to try something different!!  Thanks for reading!  Love, K

