Tags

, , , , ,

Photos by: Travis Hodges

{Shirt: Zara // Shorts: 7 For All Man Kind // Heels: Steve Madden // Bracelets: F21}

I guess I was feeling a little bit rock’n’roll when we shot this look…or maybe I was just in a comfy mood.  I’m all about comfort lately so these boyfriend shorts are perfect.  I actually dressed them down and wore them to a bonfire beach party last night.  This might be the perfect time of year!!  Beach bonfires, bike rides on the pier, Dodgers games…just a few of my favorite summer activities!  I love the contrast of the spikes against this soft pastel color; it gives this shirt just the right amount of edge.  On another note, today is my Mother’s birthday and I’m wishing I was with her, so I’m sending my love and birthday wishes from afar!  xoxo, A

