Tags

, , , , , , , , , ,

Photography: Travis Hodges

{Shirt:C/O Sugarlips // Shorts: BDG via Urban Outfitters // Shoes: Senso via Solestruck}

Awe…Summer in the city! I think the Disney Concert Hall is one of the most beautiful places in the L.A., so I was completely happy to be upstaged by this masterpiece.  If you’ve never been it’s definitely a must see!  I love wearing shoes as my statement piece, so I couldn’t pass up these tie-dye Senso boots. We all have at least one item that we are willing to step out the norm and get a little crazy with; for some it’s jewelry, others sunnies… for me it’s shoes!  I love me some look-at-me shoes!!  Also, how great is the neckline of this shirt? Love!  Life is too short to not get a little crazy with your style!  So, have fun with your wardrobe every once in a while so that you’re not upstaged by the everyday.

Much Love,  A

