Tags

, , , , , , ,

Photography: Travis Hodges

{Blazer: (old) // Jumper: Urban Outfitters // Necklace: Zara // Shoes: Steve Madden}

As promised, here is the outfit from last week.  Ok, so I guess I am still a brunette but it’s pretty red.  Right?  I got you all thinking I went blonde…hehe! In all honesty, I wanted it to be a little lighter than this, but apparently it’s a process with hair this dark.  Can somebody please tell me how some people, aka celebrities, can go from dark to platinum, to pink and back so easily??

This is a typical Andee outfit.  I have a tendency to add color with accessories and shoes, so I was excited when I found this neon pink necklace.  Ok, confession time… I actually got this necklace for my sister for her birthday and I couldn’t resist styling it.  Don’t judge!!  Apparently I have a weakness for beautiful pink jewels!!  Not to worry, It’s now safe in her hands.  I love wearing grey; it’s a classy neutral color that you can pair with anything and I think you know how I feel about the black blazer.  It’s all about pairing your staple pieces with statement pieces to keep things exciting.  You know what I mean?  FYI Katie will be back soon and I know you miss her as much as I do.  Can’t wait!!

XO,   A

