Tags

, , , , , , , , ,

Photography: Travis Hodges

{Shoes: Aldo // Bag: Urban Outfitters // Jeans: RVCA // Sunglasses: F21}

My fashion mood as of late has been wandering to the black side, so I decided to kick things up a notch and add some neon.  I must be stuck in fashion limbo between Summer and Fall.  Despite this sweltering heat we’ve been enduring in L.A., the past few days my mind has been wandering to cooler times with dreams of cozy attire a la boots and scarves, but then again the beach is still calling my name on a daily basis.  I’m half in…what a place to be!  It must be the endless Fall lookbooks that have been taunting me online.  So much fashion goodness awaits, and yet I must continue to remind myself to stay present…this day will never come again.  Live it, Love it, Embrace it!  My mantra for the day.  I hope you’re all having a beautiful and inspired day!

xoxo, A

