Tags

, , , , , ,

Photography: Travis Hodges

{Shirt: Zara // Jeans: Guess // Belt and Shoes: Steve Madden}

Yesterday I was channeling my inner lioness at the old L.A. zoo, while my style seemed a little more a la Emanuelle Alt.  Labor Day is just around the corner, so if you’re a firm follower of fashion rules this is your last weekend to wear your white jeans.  Yikes!! Is Summer over already?  As for me, you may see me in white again….I’m a rebel like that!  It’s not what you wear, it’s how you wear it.  I love how eye-catching black and white is together…it’s a classic combination that will never go out of style.  I don’t know about you, but I’m due for a much-needed long weekend.  I’m on my way home to visit my family this weekend and I couldn’t be more excited!

I finally got on board with Instagram.  I know, I know…It’s old news.  I hesitated for so long because it seems like just another thing that takes us away from living in the moment, but I have to say… I like it!!  You can keep up with my everyday adventures via Followgram.  Have a fun weekend!! 

xo,  A

