Tags

, , , , , , , , , , ,

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

{Via}

Feeling in the mood for romance and whimsy this week.  I’m getting ready to jet off on a European vacation with my Love, so my mind is wandering to beautiful sites and peaceful places.  I want to dress beautifully effortless, wander the streets of a new city, eat delicious food and experience something new.  I’m in the mood for adventure and romance!  If only life were like a vacation at all times… I guess that is the key to happiness; finding joy in the mundane by seeing things in a different light.  Sorry for the late Eye Kandee. It’s been one of those weeks; Katie is traveling for work and as you can see I’m having a hard time focusing.  Lol!  Better late than never right?  I hope this Eye Kandee inspires romance and adventure for you this week, even if it is just by seeing things in a new way!  Ciao!

XO, K&A

